LPŠSF taryba

Lietuvos Praktinio Šaudymo Sporto Federacija
Kodas 124480690

Sąskaitos Nr. LT897300010002476707
AB "Swedbank" 

Liepyno g. 7-411
LT-08108 Vilnius, Lithuania

Rodyti po 
  • Telefonas: +370 6 8751200 el. paštas: vaidas@ipsc.lt

    Vaidas Sabaliauskas
    Prezidentas
    Vilnius,

  • Telefonas: +370 686 90608, el. paštas: linas@ipsc.lt

    Linas Karosas
    Viceprezidentas, iPSC Regiono direktorius
    Vilnius,

  • Telefonas: +370 635 82436, el. paštas: v.grincenko@gmail.com

    Vitalijus Grinčenko
    Tarybos narys
    Kaunas,

  • Telefonas: +370 611 51151, el. paštas: vaidotas.kutra@gmail.com

    Vaidotas Kutra
    Tarybos narys
    Kaunas,

  • Telefonas: +370 633 42242, el. paštas: tomas@armatus.lt

    Tomas Laužonis
    Tarybos narys
    Kaunas,

  • Telefonas: +370 611 14361 el. paštas: egidijus@ipsc.lt

    Egidijus Palaima
    Tarybos narys
    Kaunas,

  • Telefonas: +370 698 70950, el. paštas: alonas@ipsc.lt

    Alonas Ritvas
    Tarybos narys
    Vilnius,

  • Telefonas: +370 601 76175, el. paštas: romualdas.rucinskas@gmail.com

    Romualdas Ručinskas
    Tarybos narys
    Vilnius,

  • Žydrūnas Sinkevičius
    Tarybos narys
    Vilnius,

  • Telefonas: +370 693 02007, el. paštas: judita@ipsc.lt

    Judita Skopienė
    Tarybos narė
    Šiauliai,

  • Telefonas: +370 600 25036, el. paštas: laurius@ipsc.lt

    Laurius Veličko
    Tarybos narys
    Vilnius,

Go to top